Welcome To Clue Kingom!

 A 6 part epic online escape room experience for 1 to 6 players. Follow the journey of our heroes as they make their way to The Spire to defeat the evil wizard Avibarin who controls the land. 

Experience many different mysterious locations, solve mind-bending puzzles, and delve into the story of Clue Kingdom. 

The saga is now complete and all 6 chapters are now available!

Part 1 - The Enchanted Forest
Part 2 - The Mines
Part 3 - The Forgotten City
Part 4 - The Hidden Village 
Part 5 - The Secrets of the Ocean
Part 6 - The Spire